A State of Trance 358 - Special Summer 2008

A State of Trance 358 - Special Summer 2008Air Date: 26 June 2008 @ DI.fm Trance Channel4 years of this episode that, in my opinion, is the best one ever made!Tracklist - click on the time to jump to the track[] 26. Dogzilla - Without You (John O'Callaghan Remix)All the rights of "A State of Trance" to Armin van Buuren and ArmadaThis is just a homage, so the fans have an easier access.The full set can be downloaded for free from Armin's Podcast in iTunes.2016 - Tracklist updated with the track that was missing. (#11)

358 Of State Trance armada armin asot buuren van